Monpura (মনপুরা)

Cast: Chancal Chowdhury, Farhana Mili, Fazlur Rahman Babu, Mamunur Rashid, Monir Khan Shimul and more
Script, dialogue, and direction: Gias Uddin Salim
Cinematography: Kamrul Hasan Khosru
Music composition: Arnob

Monpura won National Film Awards in 5 categories in 2009.


New Releases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *